WESTERN 649
....statistics on the Western 649 Lottery by Lottosoup.com

HOW TO PLAY
WESTERN 649

Getting Your Numbers

Western 649 is played throughout the Prairie Provinces, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta, and the Territories, Yukon, Northwest Territories and Nunavut.
Pick up a ticket at any Western 649 lottery retailer and select SIX numbers from 1 to 49.
If you don't want to pick your own numbers, you can have the terminal computer (Quick Pick) choose your numbers.
You can play draws up to 25 draws in advance.
Tickets cost $1 for TWO SELECTIONS of 6 number combinations, one you choose and the other picked by the ticket terminal at the time of purchase.

The Draw

Every Wednesday and Saturday evening, SIX numbers plus ONE BONUS number are drawn.
Draws take place shortly after 8:00 pm Central Time, 7:00 pm Mountain Time and 6:00 pm Pacific Time.
Prizes must be claimed within 12 months of the draw.
Prizes can only be redeemed in the Prairie Provinces or the Territories.

Jackpots

Jackpots are always $1 Million and are NOT carried over.
If there is more than ONE winner, then the Jackpot is shared among all winners.
The chances of winning the Jackpot are 1:13,983,816 per SIX NUMBER COMBINATION.

SIGN YOUR LOTTERY TICKET IMMEDIATELY!

Updated Regularly. Website Updated on April 24, 2017
Environmentally Friendly Website.
All Rights Reserved. Copyrighted